Funcionario Cargo Celular Correo electrónico
Ing. Giovanny Sarmiento Coordinador Provincial 098 723 1448 gsarmiento@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Abg. Pablo Ávila Asesor Jurídico/TTHH 098 797 4619 pavila@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Eco. Alicia Pacurucu Financiera 099 889 8589 apacurucu@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Abg. Jessica Cobos Analista de consulta y patrocinio legal 098 391 7765 jcobos@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Arq. Marisol Vizuete Técnica en Infraestructura y Proyectos 099 919 2162 mvizuete@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Ing. Irene Ordóñez Técnica en Infraestructura Civil 099 551 6869 emartinez@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Ing.  Xavier Vinueza Contador/Control de bienes 099 376 7397 xvinueza@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Sr. Fernando Uruchima Asistente administrativo 098 425 2457 furuchima@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Sr. Cristian Solís Conductor 095 870 2192 jvazquez@conagopareazuay.gob.ec
Lcda. Diana Vera Comunicadora Social 099 068 0837 dvera@conagopareazuay.gob.ec